Strumenti personali

Biblioteca Medica Centrale "Vincenzo Pinali"

This is just a brief note

Sezioni

Tu sei qui: Home / ABOUT US / Contents about us / Staff

Staff

ultima modifica 01/10/2019 09:03

President of the Commission of the Central Library of Medicine


Prof. Raffaele De Caro

Professore Ordinario di Anatomia Umana

Tel. +39 049 8272321 
raffaele.decaro@unipd.it

Silhouette

Technical Director of the Central Medicine Library


Antonella Miolo

Tel. +39 0498218868
Fax +39 0498753674
antonella.miolo@unipd.it

Silhouette

Staff

Luisa Banzato
Management of documentary heritage
Customer training

Tel. +39 049 8218865
luisa.banzato@unipd.it
Luisa Banzato

Giorgio Bertin
Mediateca and Social Networking

Tel. +39 049 8218881
giorgio.bertin@unipd.it

Giorgio Bertin

Emanuele Colella
Document Delivery

Tel. +39 049 8218884 
emanuele.colella@unipd.it

Lisa Dainese 
Customer training, 
Bibliographic Research

Tel. +39 049 8218875 
lisa.dainese@unipd.it

Lisa1

Maria Cristina Maretto 
Management of documentary heritage 

Tel. +39 049 8218882 
mariacristina.maretto@unipd.it

Maria Cristina Maretto

Tiziana Pulimeno 
 Administrative services

Tel. 
+39 049 8218877

tiziana.pulimeno@unipd.it

Silhouette

Giulia Rigoni Savioli 
Pinali Library - Antique Section
Tel. +39 049 8272336
Fax +39 049 8272335

giulia.rigoni@unipd.it

Giulia Rigoni Savioli

Rosalinda Russo 
Bibliographic Research 
Customer training

Tel. +39 049 8218873 
rosalinda.russo@unipd.it  

Rosalinda Russo

Monica Ruzzon
Document Delivery, Customer training, 
Quality management system
Tel. +39 049 8218874 

monica.ruzzon@unipd.it

Monica Ruzzon

Barbara Varotto 
Bibliographic Research
Customer training
Tel. +39 049 8218887

barbara.varotto@unipd.it

Barbara1

Elisa Zedde 
Management of documentary

Tel. +39 049 8218885 
elisa.zedde@unipd.it

Silhouette